Dialing telephone.jpg

Caught in conflict? Want conflict resolution skills? Need a facilitator?

Call 360.676.0122 or email wdrc@whatcomdrc.org


Staff

Moonwater - Executive Director, director@whatcomdrc.org, x110
Nancy Blume - Operations Manager, nancy@whatcomdrc.org, x123
Jaina Gemin - Administrative Assistant, wdrc@whatcomdrc.org, x111
Sarah Jenkins - Development & Outreach Assistant, outreach@whatcomdrc.org,  x115
Wes Wright - AmeriCorps Outreach VISTA, vista@whatcomdrc.org, x118

Adult Training Program

Lily Dittrich - Program Assistant, wdrc@whatcomdrc.org, x123

Mediation Program 

Luke Wiesner - Program Manager, luke@whatcomdrc.org, x114
Cynthia Moore - Lead Case Manager, cynthia@whatcomdrc.org, x113
Sarang Khalsa - Case Manager, sarang@whatcomdrc.org, x122

Youth Program 

Emily Wilson - Youth Program Manager, youth@whatcomdrc.org, x120
Daniel Soloff - AmeriCorps Youth Program Specialist, amc@whatcomdrc.org, x117

Supervised Visitation Program 

Devin DiBernardo - Program Manager, devin@whatcomdrc.org, x124
Leah Macaluso - Program Coordinator, leah@whatcomdrc.org, x125

Board of Directors

Catherine Riordan                                 Christian Christensen
Renae Ingraham
Andrew Olive
Tim Schermetzler
Alivia Jelinski
Amy Rydel                                                               Morgan Sicilia                                                       Kirsten Drickey

Advisory Board 

David Doll, Marian Exall, Dave Grant, Karla Hall, Leon Henley, Carlton Nathon, Mary Sass, Phil Montgomery

WDRC Staff at the Bellingham/whatcom Chamber of Commerce & Industry Annaul Awards. The Wdrc was honored as the 2014 Nonprofit of the year

WDRC Staff at the Bellingham/whatcom Chamber of Commerce & Industry Annaul Awards. The Wdrc was honored as the 2014 Nonprofit of the year